3rd Grade Quick Links

Parent Math Tips

Powerschool Parent Portal

 

Grade 3 Student Supply List 2021 - 2022.pdf

 

Plimoth Plantation

Pearson PARCC Practice Tests

Pearson PARCC Tutorials

Ms. MacDonald's 7 C's Blog


Grade 3 Teacher Directory

Cooney, Christine

Grade 3 Teacher

ccooney@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Denmat, Cyndi

Grade 3 Teacher

cdenmat@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Doyle, Joan

Grade 3 Teacher

jdoyle@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 Emerson, Kim

Grade 3 Teacher kemerson@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Alexis Ferris

Grade 3 Teacher

amccauley@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Hood, Molly

Grade 3 Teacher

mhood@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 Pearsall, Linda

Grade 3 Teacher  lpearsall@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 Rider, Cheryl

Grade 3 Teacher  crider@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Riffle, Katie

Grade 3 Teacher

kriffle@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Palie, Erin

Grade 3 Special Ed  epalie@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Ramsey, Kelly

Grade 3 Special Ed  kramsey@sandwich.k12.ma.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.