3rd Grade Quick Links

Parent Math Tips

Powerschool Parent Portal

 

Grade 3 Student Supply List 2020 - 2021.pdf

 

Plimoth Plantation

Pearson PARCC Practice Tests

Pearson PARCC Tutorials

Ms. MacDonald's 7 C's Blog


Grade 3 Teacher Directory

Cooney, Christine

Grade 3 Teacher

ccooney@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Denmat, Cyndi

Grade 3 Teacher

cdenmat@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Doyle, Joan

Grade 3 Teacher

jdoyle@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Dunn, Laura

Grade 3 Teacher

ldunn@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Emerson, Kim

Grade 3 Teacher

kemerson@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Hood, Molly

Grade 3 Teacher

mhood@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 Jaroszuk, Karen Grade 3 Remote Teacher

 kjaroszuk@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 Palie, Erin Grade 3 Teacher

epalie@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Pearsall, Linda

Grade 3 Teacher

lpearsall@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Powers, Betty

Grade 3 Teacher

epowers@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 Ramsey, Kelly Grade 3 Remote Teacher

kramsey@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Rider, Cheryl

Grade 3 Teacher

crider@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 Riffle, Katie Grade 3 Remote Teacher kriffle@sandwich.k12.ma.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.