4th Grade Quick Links

Mrs. Chagnon's Grade 4 Blue Knight Page

Parent Math Tips

 

Powerschool Parent Portal

 

Grade 4 Student Supply List 2021 - 2022.pdf

 

Grade 4 Teacher Directory

Black, Kara

Grade 4  Teacher

kblack@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Chagnon, Doreen

Grade 4 Teacher

dchagnon@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Chagnon, (D'Angelo), Sonya

Grade 4 Teacher

sdangelo@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Collins, Katie

Grade 4 Teacher

kcollins@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Farrell,Marilyn Grade 4 Teacher

mfarrell@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Handrahan, Stephanie

Grade 4 Teacher

shandrahan@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Leonard, Victoria

Grade 4 Teacher

vleonard@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Neske, Christine

Grade 4 Teacher

cneske@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Wesp, Heather Grade 4 Teacher

 hwesp@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Delman, Renee

Grade 4 Special Ed  rdelman@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Tarnowski, Cindy

Grade 4 Special Ed ctarnowski@sandwich.k12.ma.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.