4th Grade Quick Links

Mrs. Chagnon's and Mrs. Tobia's Grade 4 Blue Knight Page

Parent Math Tips

 

Powerschool Parent Portal

 

Grade 4 Student Supply List 2020 - 2021.pdf

 

Grade 4 Teacher Directory

Black, Kara

Grade 4 Remote Teacher

kblack@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Chagnon, Doreen

Grade 4 Teacher

dchagnon@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Chagnon, (D'Angelo), Sonya

Grade 4 Teacher

sdangelo@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Collins, Katie

Grade 4 Teacher

kcollins@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 Delman, Renee Grade 4 Teacher

rdelman@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Handrahan, Stephanie

Grade 4 Teacher

shandrahan@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Mello, Kim

Grade 4 Teacher

kmello@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Neske, Christine

Grade 4 Teacher

cneske@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Strano, Jen Grade 4 Teacher

 jstrano@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Tobia, Elizabeth

Grade 4 Teacher

etobia@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 Wesp, Heather Grade 4 Remote Teacher

 hwesp@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.