5th Grade Quick Links

Math Parent Tips

Powerschool Parent Portal

Grade 5 Student Supply List 2021 - 2022.pdf

Mrs. MacDonald's 7C's Blog



 

Grade 5 Teacher Directory

Blount, Stacey

Grade 5 Teacher

sblount@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Freeman, Connie

Grade 5 Teacher

cfreeman@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Greer, Sarah

 Grade 5 Teacher  sgreer@sandwich.k12.ma.u

Hammond, Brittni

Grade 5 Teacher

bhammond@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Hunt, Yvonne

 Grade 5 Teacher  yhunt@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Jacobson, Kristin

 Grade 5 Teacher kjacobson@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Lemay, Cathy

Grade 5 Teacher

clemay@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Natale, Elise

Grade 5 Teacher

enatale@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Sanjaghi, Sarah

Grade 5 Teacher

ssanjaghi@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Schofield, Cathy

Grade 5 Remote Teacher

cschofield@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Kanis, Mersh

 Grade 5 Special Ed  mkanis@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Taylor, Olivia

Grade 5 Special Ed otaylor@sandwich.k12.ma.us 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.