5th Grade Quick Links

Math Parent Tips

Powerschool Parent Portal

Grade 5 Student Supply List 2020 - 2021.pdf

Mrs. MacDonald's 7C's Blog



 

Grade 5 Teacher Directory

Blount, Stacey

Grade 5 Teacher

sblount@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 Branco, Jack    Grade 5 Remote Teacher

jbranco@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Carl, Kate Grade 5 Teacher

 kcarl@sandwich.k12.ma.us

DiGimmarino, Jen Grade 5 Teacher

jdigimmarino@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Freeman, Connie

Grade 5 Teacher

cfreeman@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Hammond, Brittni

Grade 5 Teacher

bhammond@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Lemay, Cathy

Grade 5 Teacher

clemay@sandwich.k12.ma.us

McCauley, Alexis

Grade 5 Teacher

amccauley@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Natale, Elise

Grade 5 Teacher

enatale@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Sanjaghi, Sarah

Grade 5 Teacher

ssanjaghi@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Schofield, Cathy

Grade 5 Remote Teacher

cschofield@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 Tamowski, Cindy Grade 5 Teacher

ctamowski@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 Taylor, Olivia Grade 5 Teacher

otaylor@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.