6th Grade Quick Links

Grade 6 Student Supply List 2021-2022.pdf

Math Parent Tips

Powerschool Parent Portal


Grade 6 Teacher Directory

Archambeault, Carol

Grade 6 Teacher

carchambeault@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Branco, Jack

Grade 6 Teacher  jbranco@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Dumas, Sharon

Grade 6 Teacher

sdumas@sandwich.12.ma.us

Gould, Theresa

Grade 6 Teacher

tgould@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Guerra, Arthur

Grade 6 Teacher

 aguerra@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Maciel, Sue

Grade 6 Teacher

smaciel@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Santoni, Julie

Grade 6 Teacher

jsantoni@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Smith, Carly

Grade 6 Teacher   csmith@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Stanton, Debra

Grade 6 Teacher

dstanton@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Cronin, Noelle

Grade 6 Special Ed ncronin@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Pitzen, Kate

 Grade 6 Special Ed  kpitzen@sandwich.k12.ma.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.