6th Grade Quick Links

Grade 6 Student Supply List 2020-2021.pdf

Math Parent Tips

Powerschool Parent Portal


Grade 6 Teacher Directory

Archambeault, Carol

Grade 6 Teacher

carchambeault@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Cronin, Noelle

Grade 6 Teacher

ncronin@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Dumas, Sharon

Grade 6 Teacher

sdumas@sandwich.12.ma.us

Gould, Theresa

Grade 6 Teacher tgould@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Hunt, Yvonne

Grade 6 Teacher

yhunt@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Jacobson, Kristin

Grade 6 Teacher

kjacobson@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Maciel, Sue

Grade 6 Teacher

smaciel@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Fraser, Jill

Grade 6 Teacher

jfraser@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Santoni, Julie

Grade 6 Teacher

jsantoni@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Stanton, Debra

Grade 6 Teacher

dstanton@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 Kelly, Kathleen Grade 6 Remote Teacher

kkelly@sandwich.k12.ma.us

 Branco, Jack Grade 6 Remote  Teacher

jbranco@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.