Health Services

Staff


Nursing Supervisor

Nicola Bordelon A-CE, BSN, RN
nbordelon@sandwich.k12.ma.us



Sandwich High School Nurse

Cindy Desimone BSN, RN
cdesimone@sandwich.k12.ma.us



STEM Academy School Nurse

Jennie Macdonald BSN, RN, NCSN
jmacdonald@sandwich.k12.ma.us



Oak Ridge School Nurses

Jennifer Blackington BS, RN, NCSN
jblackington@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Kimberly Smith RN
ksmith@sandwich.k12.ma.us



Forestdale School Nurses

Beth Recker BS, RN, NCSN
brecker@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Liz Lopes BSN, RN, NCSN
llopes@sandwich.k12.ma.us



Dr. Richard Bloom
School Physician Consultant

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.