Special's Quick links

7C's Blog

PE and Wellness! Oak Ridge School Wellness

Ms. Smith's Choice-Based Art Studio 

Mr. Healy-Music

Oak Ridge Bands


Oak Ridge Specialists Directory

Bechard, Shannon

Health

sbechard@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Healy, Ben

Music

bhealy@sandwich.k12.ma.us

MacDonald, Kristin

7 C’s

kmacdonald@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Mann, Peter

Art

pmann@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Mooney, Erin

Wellness

emooney@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Palombo, Terri

Technology

tpalombo@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Schmich, Michael

Wellness

mschmich@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Smith, Carly

Technology-Graphic Arts

csmith@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Williams, John

Music

jwilliams@sandwich.k12.ma.us





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.